'Really beautiful music' - Jorge Rossy

Ella Hohnen Ford - Vocals & Flute

James Davison - Trumpet and Flugel

Tom Smith - Alto,Tenor Sax and Flute

George Millard - Tenor Sax and Bass Clarinet

Rory Ingham - Trombone

Dom Ingham - Violin, vocals 

Laura Armstrong - Cello

Oliver Mason - Guitar

Jonny Mansfield - Vibraphone

Will Harris - Bass

                  Boz Martin-Jones - Drums

‘As a professional musician, I appreciate the high level of craft exhibited by Jonny Mansfield's Elftet. But more importantly, as a human being I bask in the beautiful feeling this music gives me. I will return to it again and again. Thank you, Jonny & Co.!’
-Joe Locke